EMWA Freelance Directory

You can use this page to find freelance medical writers, medical editors and translators who are members of EMWA. Use the Search options below to enter any requirements you have for skill, therapeutic area or name.

Please note that EMWA will refer any requests for training or related enquiries to the freelance listings, which is an additional benefit of advertising your details with EMWA.

For details of how to subscribe to the listing as a freelancer, click here.


About the Freelancer List


The list includes freelance medical writers, editors and translators who are members of EMWA and who have chosen to have their services displayed. EMWA does not vet these entries, and inclusion in this list does not imply any form of endorsement by the European Medical Writers Association. The entries and list may not be reproduced elsewhere without the express permission of EMWA.

You can find details of companies run by EMWA members in the  Company List.

Freelance Directory

Enter search criteria to find people

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 75
of 4 
Show all 75
NameEmailWork PhoneCompanyCountry
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 75
of 4 
Show all 75
Dr. Jack Aslanian, MD, ELSjaclanian@earthlink.net+1 510 452 1214 United States of America11431
Ms. Eloise Astoneloise@seahorsesciencecomms.com07984642602Seahorse Science Communications LtdUnited Kingdom18738
Mr. Bilal Bhambilal@bhampharma.com0757 255 4764Bham Pharma LtdUnited Kingdom11993
Mr. Keith Borkett, BSc (Hons)keithborkett@hotmail.com07917803010Keith BorkettUnited Kingdom15995
Dr. Bobby Brown, BSc (Hons) PhD CAPMBobby.Brown131012@gmail.com Dr Bobby Brown Medical Writing ServicesUnited Kingdom13934
Dr. Lisa Buttle, PhD, BSc (Hons)lisa@ascot-mcc.co.uk+44(0) 7881 812988Ascot Medical Communications ConsultancyUnited Kingdom12855
Dr. Mark Carewmark_9000@hotmail.co.uk07870739322Mark CarewUnited Kingdom18701
Dr. Carole Chrvala, PhDcchrvala@centurylink.net9195452149Health Matters, IncUnited States of America14424
Dr. Melanie Colegravemolcellres@gmail.com01522 530 839Molecular Cell ResearchUnited Kingdom13004
Ms. Laura C. Collada Alilaura.collada@teksema.com+39 3203671224TEKSEMAItaly13065
Dr. Iain Colquhouniain.colquhoun@medeco.co.uk+44 1764 681 402MedecoUnited Kingdom10237
Dr. Sonia Costascosta@papyrus-scientific.com Papyrus Scientific CommunicationsGermany17092
Ms. Kathy Croomkathy@kcroom.plus.com01748 886162 United Kingdom11531
Mrs. Maria Dalby, MSc (Pharm) MCILcontact@mariadalby.com  United Kingdom10873
Mr. Kevin De-Voykevin@athena-com.co.uk+44 116 288 2138Athena Communications (Leicester) LtdUnited Kingdom10202
Dr. Julia Dittmannservice@dittmann-medical-writing.de+49 40 64 88 88 82Dittmann Medical WritingGermany14966
Annette Duboisannette.dubois@luminaria.ch+41 22 414 3862Luminaria Science Writing - Annette DuboisSwitzerland12483
Dr. Fiona Dunlevy, PhDfdunlevy01@gmail.com0033 (0) 646567849AxcienceFrance12735
Dr. Mark Dyson, DPhilmark.dyson@gmail.com Dr Mark Dyson, MBiochem DPhilGermany16646
Dr. Julie Eastgatejulie@julieeastgate.com+44 141 334 3823Eastgate Medical Writing LtdUnited Kingdom10812